Chartered Institute of Building Magazine of the Chartered Institute of Building
CM NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Denise Chevin

Editor

07979 245800

020 3865 1033

denise@atompublishing.co.uk

 

James Kenny

Deputy Editor 

020 3865 1031

james.k@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Lucien Howlett

Production Editor

lucien@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Heather Rugeley

Art Editor

heather@atompublishing.co.uk

 

David Smith

Advertising Manager

020 3865 1029

dave@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Tom Peardon

Key Account Manager CM

Manager CIOBJobs.com

020 3865 1030

tom@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Eva Rugeley

Credit Controller

020 7490 5595

eva@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Jane Lebeau

Accounts Manager

020 7490 5595

 

Stephen Quirke

Managing Director

020 7490 5595

stephen@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Please email us with your enquiry, or alternatively contact us at:

construction-manager@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Construction Manager is published on behalf of the Chartered Institute of Building by:

Atom Publishing, 2nd Floor, 3 Waterhouse Square, 138 Holborn, London EC1N 2SW

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7490 5595

Website: www.atompublishing.co.uk