Chartered Institute of Building Magazine of the Chartered Institute of Building
CM NEWSLETTER

Contact Us

Switchboard: +44 (0) 20 7490 5595

For all subscription queries: Email eva@atompublishing.co.uk or call 020 7490 5595 or online at https://constructionmanager.isubscribe.co.uk

Address: Atom Publishing, 3 Waterhouse Square, 138 - 142 Holborn, London EC1N 2SW

Advertising and Sponsorship: To see all our advertising and sponsorship opportunities go to www.ciobmedia.com or alternatively contact the relevant team member below.

Denise Chevin

Editor

Mobile: 07979 245800

Direct line: 020 3865 1033

denise@atompublishing.co.uk

 

James Kenny

Deputy Editor 

Direct line: 020 3865 1031

james.k@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Sarah Cutforth

Production Editor

Switchboard: 020 7490 5595

 

Lucien Howlett

Online Production Editor

lucien@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Heather Rugeley

Art Editor

heather@atompublishing.co.uk

Switchboard: 020 7490 5595

 

David Smith

Advertising Manager

Direct line: 020 3865 1029

dave@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Tom Peardon

Key Account Manager CM

Direct line: 020 3865 1030

tom@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Eva Rugeley

Credit Controller

Switchboard: 020 7490 5595

eva@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Jane Lebeau

Accounts Manager

Switchboard: 020 7490 5595

 

Stephen Quirke

Managing Director

Switchboard: 020 7490 5595

stephen@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Please email us with your enquiry, or alternatively contact us at:

construction-manager@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Construction Manager is published on behalf of the Chartered Institute of Building by:

Atom Publishing, 3 Waterhouse Square, 138 Holborn, London EC1N 2SW

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7490 5595

Website: www.atompublishing.co.uk

 

Contact the CIOB

1 Arlington Square
Downshire Way
Bracknell
RG12 1WA
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1344 630 700
Email: reception@ciob.org.uk
Fax: +44 (0)1344 306 430