CIOB Community

New FCIOB and MCIOB conferment

6 September 2019

Congratulations to the new fellows and members who were conferred at a ceremony in June with past president Alan Crane

New fellows

Mark Hennessey; Philip Jessop; Zak McCombie; Tina Papadopoulou; Colin Ratcliffe.

New members

Anisa Allie; Muhamed Aregbe; Elisabeth Bowran; Gary Carroll; Andrew Carter; Paul Clarke; Nick Coles; Damian Conway; Dean Crumbie; Gary Cutting; Gavin Fieldsend; Brian George; Hadley Hands; Timothy Holloway; Robert Linnell; Michael Loizias; Chiyamo Prosper Majongwe; Paul Edward Mansell; Arron McCombie; Michael Mee; Kevin Milne; Stephen Moran; Matthew Oxley; Cain Peters; Conrad Poggenpoel; Andrew Robertson; Eric Samuel; Simon Saunders; Thomas Weeden; Mark Whytock; Gemma Writer.

Leave a comment