CIOB Community

It’s nomination time for CMYA Ireland 2019

9 January 2019

In the construction industry, no other award carries quite the same kudos as CMYA which is now open for entries for CIOB Ireland.

There is one overall category – Building – with five sub-categories based on project values:

The initial stages of the competition are paper based. Those who make it to the final are invited, by the adjudicators, to interview. The high level of management expertise in Ireland gives assessors and adjudicators an extremely difficult job, and year on year the standard of entry continues to rise.

The competition culminates with an awards dinner where the winners of each category are awarded gold and silver medals with one overall winner chosen from the gold medalists.

The winners will be announced at the CMYA Ireland 2019 Awards Dinner at Croke Park Stadium, Jones Road, Dublin 3 on 20 June 2019.

For an application form visit:

Leave a comment